BSB 806 015

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Learn more about cookies.

×
BSB 806 015

Annual General Meeting

2021 Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of Police & Nurses Limited (ACN 087 651 876) was held on Wednesday 27 October at 3pm AEDT (12pm AWST and 2pm AEST).

The results of the meeting were as follows:

Resolution 1: Election of Director; re-election of Ms Louise Clarke

CARRIED

93.04% FOR | 6.96% AGAINST

Resolution 2: Changes to the Constitution; to clarify MCI (Mutual Capital Instrument) provisions, consistent with the Company’s ongoing commitment to the Principles of Mutuality

CARRIED

93.93% FOR | 6.07% AGAINST

Resolution 3: Directors’ Remuneration; to increase the aggregate director remuneration pool to $747,572, in alignment with market data, and following three years without change

CARRIED

61.58% FOR | 38.42% AGAINST

Documents

The minutes of the 2021 Annual General Meeting will be made available once they have been finalised. 

We'd like to use your current location

For a more localised experience please enter your location below...

×

Set your location for a more localised experience.

×